Unit Supervisor Contact Information

Questions about a particular unit before or after you apply? Contact the supervisor at that unit by email using the table below. Any general questions can be sent to campusdining@calpoly.edu.

University Union Neighborhood
VenueUnit SupervisorEmail
The Avenue
(Picos, Zen Bowl, Bishop’s Burgers, Salad Bar)
Robert Pattersonrvpatter@calpoly.edu
Chick Fil-A at the AvenueNubia Bernal-Garcianbernalg@calpoly.edu
19 MetroElaine Carlsonecarls02@calpoly.edu
Myron’s- NEW THIS FALLGreg Yeogyeo@calpoly.edu
Lucy's JuiceHeather Nyznykhmnyznyk@calpoly.edu
Sandwich FactoryHeather Nyznykhmnyznyk@calpoly.edu
Mustang StationJohn Nordhusjnordhus@calpoly.edu
Red RadishLibby Ramirezlramir20@calpoly.edu
Starbucks Coffee-University UnionMonique Esquivelmesqui01@calpoly.edu
Kennedy Library Neighborhood
VenueUnit SupervisorEmail
Campus MarketKara Hamiltonkhamil05@calpoly.edu
Starbucks Coffee- Campus MarketApril Barraganapbarrag@calpoly.edu
Julian's Café Bistro in Kennedy LibraryPatty Reavespreaves@calpoly.edu
Tacos To-Go ExpressJanis Hakkerjhakker@calpoly.edu
Poly Canyon Village Neighborhood
VenueUnit SupervisorEmail
Einstein Bros. BagelsBryan Weaverbrweaver@calpoly.edu
Jamba JuiceMelissa Burnsmburns@calpoly.edu
Tacos To-Go Mexican GrillGerald Purifygpurify@calpoly.edu
Village MarketZoe Andresaandres@calpoly.edu
Support Units
VenueUnit SupervisorEmail
CateringCynthia Stockercstocker@calpoly.edu
CateringTina Lytly08@calpoly.edu
Mustang ConcessionsMatt Ramirezmramir23@calpoly.edu
Curbside Grill Food TruckMatt Ramirezmramir23@calpoly.edu
Central Coaster Food Truck - NEW THIS FALLMatt Ramirezmramir23@calpoly.edu
Starbucks Coffee Truck- NEW THIS FALLLori Raissipourlraissip@calpoly.edu
Bake ShopSarah Williams
(Pastry Chef)
swilli64@calpoly.edu
Salad Room (Grab and Go production)Brian Martinbbmartin@calpoly.edu
Central KitchenJames Hauserjshauser@calpoly.edu
DishwashingKelvin Brookskebrooks@calpoly.edu
Warehouse/DeliveryBrent Mooneywmooney@calpoly.edu
CustodialJesse Carlonjacarlon@calpoly.edu
MaintenanceJerry Stocklejstockle@calpoly.edu
Administration/Accounting/General Inquiriescampusdining@calpoly.edu